Queen of Saints 2024-2025 Parish Council Members

As of September 11, 2024 - Due to change in meeting procedures and committee numbers

Immaculate Conception

Committee	Parish Council Member
Chairman	David Steil
Secretary	Dorothy Franzenburg
Finance	Haley Schulte
Liturgy	Sandy Kaiser
Buildings & Grounds	David Steil
Social Concerns	Paula Frazier
Parish Life	Dorothy Franzenburg
Faith Formation	Tammy Gibney

St. Patrick

Committee	Parish Council Member
Chairman	Dennis Kimm
Secretary	Dennis Kimm
Finance	John Kuester
Liturgy	Dennis Kimm
Buildings & Grounds	Jim Oberreuter
Social Concerns	Tanner Brecht
Parish Life	AI & Jolene Walter
Faith Formation	Julie Kuester
Faith Formation	Kelsey Brecht

St. John		
Committee	Parish Council Member	
Chairman	Jean Ohlen	
Secretary	Stacy Siek	
Finance	Jeff Bridgewater	
Liturgy	Tami Fisher	
Buildings & Grounds	Jeff Bridgewater	
Social Concerns	Sue Ehrman	
Parish Life	Theresa Hagen	
Faith Formation	Janet Niebuhr	

St. Michael		
Committee	Parish Council Member	
Chairman	Tom Cahalan	
Secretary	Shelley Schulte	
Finance	Greg Becker	
Spiritual Growth/Liturgy	Kelynn Schulte	
Buildings & Grounds	Darrell Schulte	
Social Concerns	Shelley Schulte	
Parish Life	Tom Cahalan	
Faith Formation	Karen Roe	
Faith Formation	Cathy Maile	

St. Paul		
Committee	Parish Council Member	
Chairman	Jason Urell	
Secretary	Cheree' Saulsbury	
Finance	Rosemary Olson	
Liturgy	Cheree' Saulsbury	
Buildings & Grounds	Doug McDonald	
Social Concerns	Christine McGovern	
Parish Life	Barb Volesky	
Faith Formation	Angie Kruse	

