Queen of Saints 2025-2026 Parish Council Members

As of July 1, 2025

Immaculate Conception

Committee	Parish Council Member
Chairman	Adam Masten
Vice-Chair	Lisa Nolan
Secretary	Lisa Nolan
Finance	Haley Schulte
Liturgy	Sandy Kaiser
Buildings & Grounds	Adam Masten
Social Concerns	Paula Frazier
Parish Life	Lisa Nolan
Faith Formation	Tammy Gibney

St. Patrick

Committee	Parish Council Member
Chairman	Dennis Kimm
Vice-Chair	Al Walter
Secretary	Dennis Kimm
Finance	John Kuester
Liturgy	Dennis Kimm
Buildings & Grounds	Jim Oberreuter
Social Concerns	Tanner Brecht
Parish Life	Jolene Walter
Faith Formation	Kelsey Brecht

St. John		
Committee	Parish Council Member	
Chairman	Tami Fisher	
Vice-Chair	Sue Ehrman	
Secretary	Jean Ohlen	
Finance	Jeff Bridgewater	
Liturgy/Spiritual Growth	Tami Fisher	
Buildings & Grounds	Jeff Bridgewater	
Social Concerns	Stacy Siek	
Parish Life	Theresa Hagen	
Faith Formation	Janet Niebuhr	

St. Michael		
Committee	Parish Council Member	
Chairman	Karen Roe	
Vice-Chair	Kelynn Schulte	
Secretary	Shelley Schulte	
Finance	Greg Becker	
Liturgy	Kelynn Schulte	
Buildings & Grounds	Darrell Schulte	
Social Concerns	Shelley Schulte	
Parish Life	Diane Bails	
Faith Formation	Karen Roe & Cathy Maile	

St. Paul		
Committee	Parish Council Member	
Chairman	Jason Urell	
Vice-Chair	Doug McDonald	
Secretary	Cheree' Saulsbury	
Finance	Rosie Olson	
Liturgy	Cheree' Saulsbury	
Buildings & Grounds	Doug McDonald & Mike Benson	
Social Concerns	Christine McGovern	
Parish Life	Barb Volesky	
Faith Formation	Rosie Olson	

