To email a council member, click on their name.  If the name is grey, they do not have email.

Parish Council
Shelly Brecht (2021)
Dennis Kimm (2021)
John Kuester (2022)
Donna Lohrer (2022)
Jim Oberreuter (2023)
Jolene Walter (2023)


Parish Finance Council
Dennis Kimm
Dan Schulte

Cluster Council
Bryce Brecht (2021)
Joyce Kitson (2023)


Cluster Finance Council
Dan Schulte - appointed

Faith Formation Commission
Yvonne Brecht (2021)
TBD (2022)

2020 07-29