To email a council member, click on their name.  If the name is grey, they do not wish to share their email.

Parish Council
Lori Havran (2021)
Diane Bails (2021)
Tom Cahalan (2022)
Mike Schulte (2022)
Greg Becker (2023)
Karen Roe (2030)


Parish Finance Council
Rob Schulte
Tom Cahalan

Cluster Council
Ann Frese (2021)
Lisa Miller (2022)


Cluster Finance Council
Rob Schulte - appointed

Faith Formation Commission
Kelly Schulte (2021)
Tammy Pickart (2022)

2020 07-29

St. Michael Cemetery
Nick Schulte
Randy Schulte